Tredyffrin Easttown Middle School Parent Teacher Organization • 801 Conestoga Road, Berwyn, PA 19312


TEMS PTO Executive Board 2018 - 2019

President: Renee Del Viscio

Executive Vice President: Kate Miller

Vice President, Communications: Michelle Barton

Vice President, Cultural Arts: Laurie Nishimura

Vice President, Fundraising: Becky Caldwell

Vice President, School Services: Tricia Jennings

Treasurer: Angella Min

Assistant Treasurer: Margaret Ruschmann

Secretary: Michelle Snyder

Past President: Michelle Barton

PTO Meetings

All parents and teachers are welcome and encouraged to attend the monthly TEMS PTO Meetings in the Large Group Room (next to the Cafeteria). Every meeting is attended by TEMS Principal, Mr. Phillips, who shares TEMS insights. View PTO Meeting Calendar.