Tredyffrin Easttown Middle School Parent Teacher Organization • 801 Conestoga Road, Berwyn, PA 19312

​​                 

TEMS Calendar
2019-2020

​​08/26/19 Mon: 1st Day of School

09/2/19 Mon: No School-Labor Day

09/4/19 Wed: PTO Meeting, 9:00 am, Large Group Room

09/5/19 Thu: Grade 7 & 8 Curriculum Night, 7:00 pm 

09/6/19 Fri: Break the Ice Social, 6:00-7:30 pm

09/10/19 Tue: Health Screenings(grade 5 & 7)

09/10/19 Tue: Grade 5 & 6 Curriculum Night, 7:00 pm

09/11/19 Wed: Health Screenings(grade 6 & 8)

09/30/19 Mon: No School

10/02/19 Wed: PTO Meeting, 9:45 am, Auditorium

10/4/19 Fri: Grade 7 & 8 Welcome Back Dance

10/9/19 Wed: No School

​10/24 Thu: Visiting Author: Joshua Foer

10/30 Wed: Picture Retake day/Grade 8 Panoramic Picture

11/1 Fri: End of 1st Marking Period

11/5 Tue: No School

11/6 Wed: PTO Meeting, 9:45 am, Large Group Room

11/13 Wed: Cello Fury Assembly

11/13 Wed: 5th Grade Math Night

11/26 Tue: 1/2 day Parent Conferences

11/27:-12/2: No School: Thanksgiving & Parent Conferences

12/12 Thu: 7th & 8th Grade Winter Concert

12/13 Fri: 7th & 8th Grade Snowball Dance

12/17 Tue: 5th & 6th Grade Winter Concert

12/23-1/1: Winter Break

01/02 Thu: Back to School!









​​