Tredyffrin Easttown Middle School Parent Teacher Organization • 801 Conestoga Road, Berwyn, PA 19312

​​                 

TEMS PTO Meetings


All parents and teachers are welcome and encouraged to attend the monthly TEMS PTO Meetings in the Large Group Room (next to the Cafeteria). Every meeting is attended by TEMS Principal, Mr. Phillips, who shares TEMS insights. Meeting minutes from the previous month are available after approval at the meetings.

Monthly meetings are held in the Large Group Room next to the Cafeteria

2018 - 2019

09/05/18, Wednesday, 9:00am

10/03/18, Wednesday, 9:00am 

11/07/18, Wednesday, 9:00am 

01/09/19, Wednesday, 9:00am 

02/06/19, Wednesday, 9:00am

​03/06/19, Wednesday, 9:00am 

​04/03/19, Wednesday, 9:00am 

05/01/19, Wednesday, 9:00am 

06/05/19, Wednesday, 9:00am


​​Past Meetings

09/06/17, Wednesday, 9:00am - AgendaMeeting Notes

10/04/17, Wednesday, 9:00am - Agenda, Meeting Notes

11/01/17, Wednesday, 9:00am - Agenda

01/03/18, Wednesday, 9:00am - Agenda, Meeting Notes

02/07/18, Wednesday, 9:00am - Cancelled due to Snow Day

​03/07/18, Wednesday, 9:00am - Cancelled due to Snow Day

​04/04/18, Wednesday, 9:00am - Agenda, Meeting Notes

05/02/18, Wednesday, 9:00am - Agenda, Meeting Notes

06/06/18, Wednesday, 9:00am - Agenda, Meeting Notes