​​                 

TEMS School Store 2015-2016 List of Volunteers

Tamra Adams              tamra715@gmail.com

Pam Bagby                  pcrowther@bagbylaw.com

Samantha                     Ballard snb537@yahoo.com

Erica Barnes                erica.barnes.011@gmail.com

Kristan Burgess           kburgess27@gmail.com

Becky Caldwell           rbcald@gmail.com

Kim Carey                  kimbcarey@yahoo.com

Susan Carlson             susanpcarlson@gmail.com

Kimberly Conrad        kim@kimberlyconrad.com

Connie Crump             conniecrump1@gmail.com

Erin Curtis                   tj_sammie@yahoo.com

Ann Davies                 aageorge2001@yahoo.com

Jeanne Dechiario         jdechiario@yahoo.com

Renee Delviscio          renee.delviscio@comcast.net

Annie Detwiler            anniedetwiler@yahoo.com

Joan Dupnock             jdupnock@comcast.net

Lauren Feldman          laurengfeldman@yahoo.com

Angela Harris              harris_angela@yahoo.com

Allison Hayden            luvmygiants@verizon.net

Coleen Hillman           shillman14@comcast.net

Diane Hoey                 edanddianehoey@aol.com

Carol Lake                  Carol.lake27@gmail.com

Claire Latorraca           latorraca1@verizon.net

Lianne Lofgren           tmlo4@aol.com

Kristen Loftus             krwloftus@gmail.com

Jen Marsala                 jenmarsala@verizon.net

Jane Martin                  jcmartin2407@gmail.com

Kerri Martin                kerri.martin@verizon.net

Jennifer McKenzie      mckenzie747@verizon.net

Dawn Morgan             dsmhjmorgan@msn.com

Sam Murphy               sampetermurphy@comcast.net

Sandy Nissenbaum      ssniss@yahoo.com

Suzanne Norris            sdowns00@yahoo.com

Ger O'Leary                geroleary2014@gmail.com

Autumn O'Reilly         autumnoreilly@hotmail.com

Nicole  O'Brien            nobrien14@yahoo.com

Cindi Overton             1overton@comcast.net

Angela Polizzi             angie_polizzi@hotmail.com

Erin Preston                 preston218@verizon.net

Debbie Ridder             debraridder@gmail.com

Michelle Ries              kmries@msn.com

Francie Rosato          Francierosato@verizon.net

Nancy  Roth                nanroth1328@gmail.com

Tracey Sloan               TraceySloan@comcast.net

Kerry   Sophocles        kerrybuck@aol.com

Ann-Charlotte Storer   anncharlottestorer@comcast.net

Jim Tinneny                 jamesjoseph17@hotmail.com

Katrina Von Hoyer Costas       katrina_vonhoyer@hotmail.com

Debbie Weger              dweger@verizon.net

Kathleen Weiss            kathleenkweiss@yahoo.com

Lindsey Wisch             lwisch@comcast.net

Katie Wylonis              kwylonis@gmail.com

Gita Young                  gitay@comcast.net

                       

Substitutes:                 

Ann Davies                 aageorge2001@yahoo.com

Michelle Parisi          michelleparisi@comcast.net

Kelly Walker               kelwalk1@aol.com